Contact Councillors & Parish Council

Blackshaw Parish Council can be contacted via the Clerk:,    6 Adelaide St, Todmorden, OL14 5HT,  01706 815155

Councillors elected in May 2019 or since coopted
Chair –  Councillor Grayde Bowen – Cally House, Badger Lane, Blackshaw Head, HX7 7JX
Vice-Chair – Councillor Helen Lacey, Rawtonstall House, Dark Lane, Blackshawhead, HX7 7JR
Councillor Roger Butterworth – Scammerton Farm, Blackshaw, HX7 7JP
Councillor Carol King – Brownhill Bottom Farm, Blackshawhead, HX 77HZ
Councillor  Keith Lomax, Field Head Farm, Blackshawhead HX7 7HR
Councillor Caroline Tiler-Ansell – Lower Earnshaw Water Farm, Blackshawhead, HX7 7JB
Councillor Linda Patterson – Knott Hall, Charlestown, Hebden Bridge, HX7 6PE